OUR
OFFICES

Estonia

Headquarters

Faehlmanni 8, 10125, Tallinn
info@embofdesign.com

Henry Pupena (Market and Product Director)
+372 5149921,
henry@embofdesign.com

David Heir (Director)
+44 447825291315,
david@embofdesign.com

Raul Reemet (LED and Light Solutions)
raul@embofdesign.com

Italy

coming soon…
info@embofdesign.com

Roberto Saraceno (Procurement of Design Furniture – Italian designs)
roberto@embofdesign.com

China

Guangzhou city 2708 room,
SOHO 9building, Wanda,
Jiangmen, Guangdong, China
info@embofdesign.com

Bonnie Rong (Head of Procurement)
bonnie@embofdesign.com

Tony Wang (Quality Control Manager)
tony@embofdesign.com

Joey Ma (Head of Design)
joey@embofdesign.com

Shanghai office
1312 west Beijing road, Jing An
Room202, building 20,
lane 1312 west Beijing road,
Jing An, shanghai
+ 86 13681911574
info@embofdesign.com

Guy Burger (Head of Procurement)
guy@embofdesign.com

Summer Gan (Quality Control Manager)
summer@embofdesign.com

UK

The Light Bulb, Suite 318
1 Filament Walk
Wandsworth
London SW18 4GQ
info@embofdesign.com

Antonio Correa (Operations Director)
antonio@embofdesign.com

Evelin Suurkivi (Accounting)
evelin@embofdesign.com

Portugal

Edifício Infante, Av. D. João II n.º35
Piso 11 – A/D, Parque das Nações
1990-083 Lisboa – PORTUGAL
info@embofdesign.com

Rui Miguel Carromeu (Operations Director)
‭+351 963 857 151‬,
miguel@embofdesign.com

Silvio Figueira (Business Development Director)
+351 913 387 826,
silvio@embofdesign.com

India

401, level 1, Ghitorni,
MG Road, New Delhi-110030
info@embofdesign.com

Deepak Juneja (Senior Project Manager)
+919212003079
deepak@embofdesign.com

Rajnish Tyagi (Head of Design)
+911126503079
rajnish@embofdesign.com

Ms. Ekta Sharma (Accounts & Finance)
ekta@embofdesign.com

Amanjeet Singh (Business Development Manager)
amanjeet@embofdesign.com

Finland

coming soon…
info@embofdesign.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

If you found something you like or would like to
get more information then fill in the contact form
below and our sales assistant gets back to you.









Business details

  • Name: Embassy of Design OÜ
  • Reg. Code: 14430678
  • Address: Harjumaa, Tallinn, Naadi tee 6-2, 11912
  • Email: info@embofdesigns.com
  • Telephone: +372 5149921

 

Embassy of Design logo