Global headquarters of Embassy of Design
info@embofdesign.com
+372 5149921
Pärnu maantee 33, 10119 Tallinn

Henry Pupena
Market and Product Director
+372 5149921
henry@embofdesign.com
Guy Burger
Sales Director
+372 514 6401
guy@embofdesign.com
Margus Tamm
Head of Procurement
+372 53509509
margus@embofdesign.com
Tarmo Pado
Construction director
+372 56955775
tarmo@embofdesign.com
Martin Saar
Interior architect
+372 56486877
martin@embofdesign.com
Maarika Heir
Customer service
+372 55699892
maarika@embofdesign.com
Esther Paya
Senior Project Manager
+34 670 64 46 17
esther@embofdesign.com
Sandra Pedraja
Sales director
+34 627 67 47 35
sandra@embofdesign.com
Roberto Saraceno
Procurement of Design Furniture – Italian designs
roberto@embofdesign.com
Richard Sumelius
Business development manager
+358 45 317 3330
richard@embofdesign.com

Office contacts
info@embofdesign.com
+91 9212003079
401, level 1, Ghitorni, MG Road, New Delhi-110030

Deepak Juneja
Senior Project Manager
+91 9212003079
deepak@embofdesign.com
Rajnish Tyagi
Head of Design
+91 1126503079
rajnish@embofdesign.com
Ms. Ekta Sharma
Accounts & Finance
ekta@embofdesign.com
Amanjeet Singh
Business Development Manager
amanjeet@embofdesign.com