Глобальные контакты в штаб-квартире
info@embofdesign.com
+372 5149921
Pärnu maantee 33, 10119 Tallinn

Henry Pupena
Market and Product Director
+372 5149921
henry@embofdesign.com
Guy Burger
Sales Director
+372 514 6401
guy@embofdesign.com
Margus Tamm
Head of Procurement
+372 53509509
margus@embofdesign.com
Tarmo Pado
Construction director

Martin Saar
Interior architect
+372 56486877
martin@embofdesign.com

+372 56955775
tarmo@embofdesign.com

Maarika Heir
Customer service
+372 55699892
maarika@embofdesign.com
Roberto Saraceno
Procurement of Design Furniture – Italian designs
roberto@embofdesign.com

Офисные контакты
info@embofdesign.com
+372 5149921
The Light Bulb, Suite 318 1 Filament Walk Wandsworth London SW18 4GQ

Antonio Correa
Operations Director
antonio@embofdesign.com
Evelin Suurkivi
Accounting
evelin@embofdesign.com

Офисные контакты
info@embofdesign.com
+372 5149921
Guangzhou city 2708 room, SOHO 9building, Wanda, Jiangmen, Guangdong, China

Bonnie Rong
Head of Procurement
bonnie@embofdesign.com
Tony Wang
Quality Control Manager
tony@embofdesign.com
Joey Ma
Head of Design
joey@embofdesign.com

 

Контакты офиса в Шанхае
info@embofdesign.com
+ 86 13681911574
1312 west Beijing road, Jing An Room202, building 20, lane 1312 west Beijing road, Jing An, Shanghai

Guy Burger
Head of Procurement
guy@embofdesign.com
Summer Gan
Quality Control Manager
summer@embofdesign.com
Richard Sumelius
Business development manager
+358 45 317 3330
richard@embofdesign.com

Офисные контакты
info@embofdesign.com
+91 9212003079
401, level 1, Ghitorni, MG Road, New Delhi-110030

Deepak Juneja
Senior Project Manager
+91 9212003079
deepak@embofdesign.com
Rajnish Tyagi
Head of Design
+91 1126503079
rajnish@embofdesign.com
Ms. Ekta Sharma
Accounts & Finance
ekta@embofdesign.com
Amanjeet Singh
Business Development Manager
amanjeet@embofdesign.com